Hem

hem@hemmusic.com
Hem Bio 2013
All About Hem (a great fansite on the band)

Management

Nettwerk Management
Coleen Novak
coleen@nettwerk.com

Booking (US)

High Road Touring
Frank Riley
frank@highroadtouring.com
PROFESSIONAL INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE

Booking (U.K./Europe)

Coda Agency
Rob Challice
rob@codaagency.com
PROFESSIONAL INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE

Legal

Law Office of Jonathan F. Horn
Jonathan Horn
jhorn@jonathanhorn.com
PROFESSIONAL INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE

Press

Sacks & Co.
Mary Moyer
mary@sacksco.com
PROFESSIONAL INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE

 



Graphics by Jordan Bruner and Tim McDonagh Design by Aled Roberts Code by Nick Dooley